Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

99 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Kurzman is an excellent, expert physician and a mensch.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very pleasant
Jodi G.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Kurzman was so kind and knowledgeable. Great staff that made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend going to dr. Kurzman!
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Kurzman and staff are courteous, friendly, professional and extremely thorough.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/14/17
This was my third or fourth time going to Dr. Kurzman. Although my wait was a little long my experience was very pleasant. The girls in the office are very nice and Dr. Kurzman was very nice and professional. Once I went to the back room he came right in. He asked me my concerns did what he needed to do and I was out of there. I moved to NJ but will continue to use him. When you find someone you like you stick with them no matter the distance.
Paige L.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr Kurzman and safew are attentive and professional.
Paul W.
Submitted 11/08/17
Nice demeanor and put me at ease that my issue wasn’t serious.
Erin R.
Submitted 11/01/17
very professional and a calm atomosphere
Andre G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great!!!
Tara V.
Submitted 07/27/17
making an appointment was simple online. There are numerous reminder notifications via text and email so you won't forget the date! The wait time was next to none. I was in and out of the office all within a half hour!
Robert F.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr Kurzman was so nice and calming. I wasn't there for a huge issue at all but he was very helpful and made me comfortable.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/22/17
Very caring and polite helped me regarding my issue :)
Christine M.
Submitted 06/13/17
Great visit, Dr.Kurzman and his assistant put my fears and concerns at ease. Procedure done was quick and painless.
Shaun R.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Kurzman is excellent.
Louis T.
Submitted 05/03/17
I left with a strong confidence level of Dr. Kurzman. Glad body check was clear. Staff was excellent.
Ava L.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very nice and patient dermatologist. Took my 5 year old. He made sure to explain everything to her as well. Def recommend.
JOAN A.
Submitted 04/04/17
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Kurzman and his very personable assistant. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
James C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great staff, Dr listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed.
Brian F.
Submitted 03/22/17
Going to Dr. Kurzmans office is always a pleasure. He is a very personable doctor who is compassionate towards his patients and is very knowledgeable in his field. His office staff is very kind and professional especially a woman by the name of Terry. I have had the pleasure of dealing with her for the past few years to arrange my treatment and order my medication which is a process in itself. She never makes me feel that I'm inconveniencing her or being a hassle. She is definitely a key factor to Dr Kurzman success of his practice.
John S.
Submitted 03/09/17
Honestly, from the women up front to Dr. Kurzman's care & hospitality, it was a very professional, yet fun, experience. I would, absolutely, recommend Dr. Kurzman to all my friends & family! :-)

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare