Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 11/08/17
Nice demeanor and put me at ease that my issue wasn’t serious.
Erin R.
Submitted 11/01/17
very professional and a calm atomosphere
Andre G.
Submitted 09/05/17
Great!!!
Tara V.
Submitted 07/27/17
making an appointment was simple online. There are numerous reminder notifications via text and email so you won't forget the date! The wait time was next to none. I was in and out of the office all within a half hour!
Robert F.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr Kurzman was so nice and calming. I wasn't there for a huge issue at all but he was very helpful and made me comfortable.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/22/17
Very caring and polite helped me regarding my issue :)
Christine M.
Submitted 06/13/17
Great visit, Dr.Kurzman and his assistant put my fears and concerns at ease. Procedure done was quick and painless.
Shaun R.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Kurzman is excellent.
Louis T.
Submitted 05/03/17
I left with a strong confidence level of Dr. Kurzman. Glad body check was clear. Staff was excellent.
Ava L.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very nice and patient dermatologist. Took my 5 year old. He made sure to explain everything to her as well. Def recommend.
JOAN A.
Submitted 04/04/17
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Kurzman and his very personable assistant. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
James C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great staff, Dr listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed.
Brian F.
Submitted 03/22/17
Going to Dr. Kurzmans office is always a pleasure. He is a very personable doctor who is compassionate towards his patients and is very knowledgeable in his field. His office staff is very kind and professional especially a woman by the name of Terry. I have had the pleasure of dealing with her for the past few years to arrange my treatment and order my medication which is a process in itself. She never makes me feel that I'm inconveniencing her or being a hassle. She is definitely a key factor to Dr Kurzman success of his practice.
John S.
Submitted 03/09/17
Honestly, from the women up front to Dr. Kurzman's care & hospitality, it was a very professional, yet fun, experience. I would, absolutely, recommend Dr. Kurzman to all my friends & family! :-)
Carla S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great Dr and very patient
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr.Kurzman and all his staff are amazing and so welcoming.They make you feel like your part of the little world they are in.I recommend them to everyone!
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Thorough examination. Procedure used was perfect. Would recommend this DR.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 02/09/17
I visit Dr. Kurzman for anti-aging treatment. Great experience, I'm quite satisfied with the results.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Friendly staff. Dr. Kurzman was very pleasant and helpful.
Jodi B.
Submitted 02/03/17
Dr. Kurzman and staff are wonderful. Any issue my family and I ever had was always addressed and resolved professionally and quickly. I always recommend Dr. Kurzman to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare