Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giuliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Kurzman was very informative and patient. Would recommend.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
A very pleasant staff. Dr. Kurzman was very thorough, informative and patient. Would recommend.
Agatha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
wait was too long
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Everyone was friendly courteous and professional. Doctor is excellent.
Susan F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Waitway to long. Arrived 1/2 hour before my appointment time. Was seen 1 hour after my appointment time. Would appreciate a more efficient run office. Doctor Kurzman was quick and thorough!
Frances L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor and staff were excellent! Long wait.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Very straightforward and knowledgeable! No stress at all
Concetta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kurzman for 27 years. It has always been a positive experience.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
good
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Very friendly and pleasent experience
Tony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
I saw PA Caitlyn my last few visits and she is awesome! She is very skilled and extremely caring. She treats her patients with kindness and respect. I hardly have to wait and I’m in and out quickly without feeling rushed. Always a great experience!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Kurzman is just a wonderful very caring doctor !! Always provides excellent medical service and advice!
Vincent F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
I had my consult with Doctor Kurzman and immediately knew he was a knowledgeable and experienced medical professional. I felt very comfortable with him and I am confidently looking forward towards my upcoming procedures with him..!!
Alana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
I had a wonderful experience in Dr Kurzman’s office today. It was very busy but I was seen quickly. Dr Kurzman was thorough and efficient . He was also kind and knowledgeable.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor and nurse were and are always great. I was taken on time which is extremely important. I understand things may come up and sometimes we have to wait. Would highly recommend Dr. Kurzman.
Sathish B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/18
Doctor was patient explaining all my questions.
Jaclyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Excellent
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Kurzman is very kind and understanding and knowledgeable... I highly recommend him.
Wageh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/18
Great doctor and his staff i get better right after I visit him high recommendation
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
In and out in hour! dr. Kurzman is the best!

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare