Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Very caring doctor. You immediately feel he’s going to help you. Good staff at the front desk as well.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
I felt very comfortable speaking to the Dr. about my sons condition. He was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Best Dermatologist on Staten Island.
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Kurzman is a wonderful doctor. He was very thorough answering all of my questions. I had a quick in office aesthetic procedure and he is truly an artist! I am so happy with my results.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
Short wait, friendly staff and doctor. Great visit.
Ava H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Kurzman was very nice and made us feel relieved
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/17
The doctor was nice, quick, and efficient.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Kurzman is an excellent, expert physician and a mensch.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
Very pleasant
Jodi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Kurzman was so kind and knowledgeable. Great staff that made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend going to dr. Kurzman!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Kurzman and staff are courteous, friendly, professional and extremely thorough.
Laura M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
This was my third or fourth time going to Dr. Kurzman. Although my wait was a little long my experience was very pleasant. The girls in the office are very nice and Dr. Kurzman was very nice and professional. Once I went to the back room he came right in. He asked me my concerns did what he needed to do and I was out of there. I moved to NJ but will continue to use him. When you find someone you like you stick with them no matter the distance.
Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr Kurzman and safew are attentive and professional.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
Nice demeanor and put me at ease that my issue wasn’t serious.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
very professional and a calm atomosphere
Andre G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Great!!!
Tara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/17
making an appointment was simple online. There are numerous reminder notifications via text and email so you won't forget the date! The wait time was next to none. I was in and out of the office all within a half hour!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr Kurzman was so nice and calming. I wasn't there for a huge issue at all but he was very helpful and made me comfortable.
Lisa L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
Very caring and polite helped me regarding my issue :)
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
Great visit, Dr.Kurzman and his assistant put my fears and concerns at ease. Procedure done was quick and painless.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare