Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores L.
Submitted 06/28/16
I visited with The PA and she was wonderful and informative. She solved all my problems
Scott G.
Submitted 06/21/16
Dr. Kurzman is a very friendly and gentle man. He explained the entire procedure and results before he started and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
Charles H.
Submitted 06/15/16
My Treatment went great, on time as all way thank you Charlie H
JoAnn A.
Submitted 06/03/16
Dr Kurzman is very informative and I feel very comfortable with him discussing any concerns I have.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/02/16
I really appreciate Dr. Kurzman and his staff. You are all caring and professional and have a welcoming demeanor. Thank you.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/25/16
very pleasant. our problems were addressed and medicine was prescribed. Overall great experience
Steve P.
Submitted 04/11/16
Had a great first experience with Dr. Kurzman. He seemed very knowledgable and was very helpful. He scheduled me for my next appointment ASAP with no questions asked. Couldn't be happier with him
Thomas R.
Submitted 04/08/16
Everyone was great help and very friendly
Maria C.
Submitted 03/24/16
Dr Kurzman was extremely thorough and very approachable. After visiting two other highly regarded Dermotologists over the past few years and feeling disappointed by both, I finally found the one who is approaching my problem with the most knowledge. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking excellent skin care.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/21/16
I was so nervous and he and his assistant made me feel at ease
Alexa G.
Submitted 02/25/16
Very professional
Lawrence K.
Submitted 02/24/16
Excellent. Appointment was quick and consise.
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/23/16
Christina was awesome! She was very personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back and see her.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare