Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Kurzman always makes you feel comfortable when comes into the examination room. He checks you out and is sharp to pick out a problem if he sees it. I have come to trust his judgement and expertise in the field of skin care. I have been his patient for many years and have no plans to change. Thanks Dr. Kurzman for beings credit to the medical profession.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Kurzman is a great doctor and very sweet and helpful. I do feel that the staff (front desk) or whoever answers the phones could be more helpful and friendly with their patients.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
After my Bellafill treatment, I instantly felt more confident. Dr. Kurzman is a local amazing Dermatologist that educates you on anything you may not understand or know. I've been using him for many years he makes you feel so comfortable and focuses on improving your beauty. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face treatment or dermatology needs. The Best!
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
A very good experience for both my husband and I! Dr. Kutzman and his assistant Amanda were very attentive and professional. Will definitely recommend to friends. Thank you!
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfactory. Professional yet personal. Two problems taken care of with ease and efficiency.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr kurzman and his employees are always top notch. They are always professional and nice. I’ve been seeing him for years. He’s my favorite doctor
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Very professional, caring & respectful
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
What an amazing staff & doctor! I always leave there happy and excited for my next appointment!
Annemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Always walk out of the office feeling like my questions were answered. Staff is pleasant and professional.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Professional and prompt service
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Pleasant office visit & good outcome. Thanks.
Gina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Kurzman is an excellent doctor, efficient, practical, sympathetic to the patient, skillfull,,,most importantly he listens. His front staff has greatly improved in their interaction with his patients. Their politeness and courtesy is greatly appreciated.
ALI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Great experience
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
So nice and attentive!
Mariah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kurzman is very nice and patient! Would definitely recommend!!
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kurzman was a wonderful dr with wonderful bed side manners. He made my daughter feel so comfortable.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Doctor was very nice and answered any questions/concerns I had. I did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommend this doctor!
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very kind and made me very comfortable
Renee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor was professional and clearly explained my issue.
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
The wait time was a little long but the examination was thorough and I was completely satisfied with the treatment.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare