Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kurzman is very nice and patient! Would definitely recommend!!
Isabella G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kurzman was a wonderful dr with wonderful bed side manners. He made my daughter feel so comfortable.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Doctor was very nice and answered any questions/concerns I had. I did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommend this doctor!
Samantha D.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very kind and made me very comfortable
Renee E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor was professional and clearly explained my issue.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The wait time was a little long but the examination was thorough and I was completely satisfied with the treatment.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you!
Jayne K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am always confident that Dr. Kursman will take his time with me. He calms my nerves and always catches a problem before it becomes a big problem. Thank you! His staff is always pleasant and compassionate.
Grace S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have a high degree of confidence in Dr Kurzman. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has a very nice demeanor.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful, quick and very pleasant
Yaniv H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Caring doctor very good
Denise V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Kurzman’s staff were very pleasant and professional. I didn’t wait a long time. My visit went very smoothly with the Doctor and I will be recommending this doctor to my friends and family.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent caring doctor and staff..
Donna P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Most excellent dermatologist.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Genti H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Greatest doctor I have ever had.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Not too long of a wait, was in and out
Jean S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Took me on time and examination was very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Kurzman and his medical assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. He went over my history , current medical issues and they handle everything with the utmost care. Very happy being under his care.
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Kurzman and his staff were extremely professional. He was gentile and compassionate during my visit. I highly recommend this practice.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare