We are now doing cosmetic procedures! Call us to make your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

122 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfactory. Professional yet personal. Two problems taken care of with ease and efficiency.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr kurzman and his employees are always top notch. They are always professional and nice. I’ve been seeing him for years. He’s my favorite doctor
Carol A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very professional, caring & respectful
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/21/21
What an amazing staff & doctor! I always leave there happy and excited for my next appointment!
Annemarie P.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always walk out of the office feeling like my questions were answered. Staff is pleasant and professional.
Jason D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Professional and prompt service
Paul W.
Submitted 01/27/20
Pleasant office visit & good outcome. Thanks.
Gina R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Kurzman is an excellent doctor, efficient, practical, sympathetic to the patient, skillfull,,,most importantly he listens. His front staff has greatly improved in their interaction with his patients. Their politeness and courtesy is greatly appreciated.
ALI D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Great experience
Kelly D.
Submitted 12/17/19
So nice and attentive!
Mariah E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kurzman is very nice and patient! Would definitely recommend!!
Isabella G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kurzman was a wonderful dr with wonderful bed side manners. He made my daughter feel so comfortable.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience. Friendly staff. Doctor was very nice and answered any questions/concerns I had. I did not feel rushed at all. Highly recommend this doctor!
Samantha D.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very kind and made me very comfortable
Renee E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor was professional and clearly explained my issue.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The wait time was a little long but the examination was thorough and I was completely satisfied with the treatment.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you!
Jayne K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am always confident that Dr. Kursman will take his time with me. He calms my nerves and always catches a problem before it becomes a big problem. Thank you! His staff is always pleasant and compassionate.
Grace S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have a high degree of confidence in Dr Kurzman. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has a very nice demeanor.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful, quick and very pleasant

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare