Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Kurzman and his staff were extremely professional. He was gentile and compassionate during my visit. I highly recommend this practice.
CAROLYN V.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Kurzman is very professional, kind, caring and has a great bedside manner.
Peter B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Nice dr. Comfortable environment
Lev V.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Kurzman was prompt, attentive and professional. Will definitely come back.
Adrijana S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Caitlyn, PA is wonderful! Best dermatologist I know.
JAKUB G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 12/13/18
The wait time is minimal and the expert care is most welcome. I would urge anyone with dermatological needs to seek out Dr.Kurzman. You won't be disappointed.
Giuliana S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Kurzman was very informative and patient. Would recommend.
Morgan S.
Submitted 11/08/18
A very pleasant staff. Dr. Kurzman was very thorough, informative and patient. Would recommend.
Agatha P.
Submitted 11/07/18
wait was too long
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Everyone was friendly courteous and professional. Doctor is excellent.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/25/18
Waitway to long. Arrived 1/2 hour before my appointment time. Was seen 1 hour after my appointment time. Would appreciate a more efficient run office. Doctor Kurzman was quick and thorough!
Frances L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Doctor and staff were excellent! Long wait.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very straightforward and knowledgeable! No stress at all
Concetta C.
Submitted 09/05/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kurzman for 27 years. It has always been a positive experience.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/28/18
good
Kevin F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very friendly and pleasent experience
Tony E.
Submitted 06/12/18
I saw PA Caitlyn my last few visits and she is awesome! She is very skilled and extremely caring. She treats her patients with kindness and respect. I hardly have to wait and I’m in and out quickly without feeling rushed. Always a great experience!
Linda A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Kurzman is just a wonderful very caring doctor !! Always provides excellent medical service and advice!
Vincent F.
Submitted 05/31/18
I had my consult with Doctor Kurzman and immediately knew he was a knowledgeable and experienced medical professional. I felt very comfortable with him and I am confidently looking forward towards my upcoming procedures with him..!!

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare