Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you!
Jayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I am always confident that Dr. Kursman will take his time with me. He calms my nerves and always catches a problem before it becomes a big problem. Thank you! His staff is always pleasant and compassionate.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I have a high degree of confidence in Dr Kurzman. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has a very nice demeanor.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful, quick and very pleasant
Yaniv H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Caring doctor very good
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Kurzman’s staff were very pleasant and professional. I didn’t wait a long time. My visit went very smoothly with the Doctor and I will be recommending this doctor to my friends and family.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent caring doctor and staff..
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Most excellent dermatologist.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Genti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Greatest doctor I have ever had.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Not too long of a wait, was in and out
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Took me on time and examination was very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Kurzman and his medical assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. He went over my history , current medical issues and they handle everything with the utmost care. Very happy being under his care.
CATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Kurzman and his staff were extremely professional. He was gentile and compassionate during my visit. I highly recommend this practice.
CAROLYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Kurzman is very professional, kind, caring and has a great bedside manner.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Nice dr. Comfortable environment
Lev V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Kurzman was prompt, attentive and professional. Will definitely come back.
Adrijana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Caitlyn, PA is wonderful! Best dermatologist I know.
JAKUB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
The wait time is minimal and the expert care is most welcome. I would urge anyone with dermatological needs to seek out Dr.Kurzman. You won't be disappointed.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare