Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

93 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni K.
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor and nurse were and are always great. I was taken on time which is extremely important. I understand things may come up and sometimes we have to wait. Would highly recommend Dr. Kurzman.
Sathish B.
Submitted 04/15/18
Doctor was patient explaining all my questions.
Jaclyn A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Excellent
Ann H.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Kurzman is very kind and understanding and knowledgeable... I highly recommend him.
Wageh K.
Submitted 04/01/18
Great doctor and his staff i get better right after I visit him high recommendation
Veronica D.
Submitted 03/28/18
In and out in hour! dr. Kurzman is the best!
Robert D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Very caring doctor. You immediately feel he’s going to help you. Good staff at the front desk as well.
Matthew G.
Submitted 03/21/18
There was a bit of a wait, but nothing too extensive.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/13/18
I felt very comfortable speaking to the Dr. about my sons condition. He was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/12/18
Best Dermatologist on Staten Island.
Heather E.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Kurzman is a wonderful doctor. He was very thorough answering all of my questions. I had a quick in office aesthetic procedure and he is truly an artist! I am so happy with my results.
Brian G.
Submitted 02/12/18
Short wait, friendly staff and doctor. Great visit.
Ava H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Kurzman was very nice and made us feel relieved
Richard A.
Submitted 12/05/17
The doctor was nice, quick, and efficient.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Kurzman is an excellent, expert physician and a mensch.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very pleasant
Jodi G.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Kurzman was so kind and knowledgeable. Great staff that made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend going to dr. Kurzman!
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Kurzman and staff are courteous, friendly, professional and extremely thorough.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/14/17
This was my third or fourth time going to Dr. Kurzman. Although my wait was a little long my experience was very pleasant. The girls in the office are very nice and Dr. Kurzman was very nice and professional. Once I went to the back room he came right in. He asked me my concerns did what he needed to do and I was out of there. I moved to NJ but will continue to use him. When you find someone you like you stick with them no matter the distance.
Paige L.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr Kurzman and safew are attentive and professional.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare