Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Kurzman, MD -  - General & Cosmetic Dermatology

Michael Kurzman, MD

General & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Rossville, Staten Island, NY

99 total reviews

Dr. Michael Kurzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Kurzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concetta C.
Submitted 09/05/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kurzman for 27 years. It has always been a positive experience.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/28/18
good
Kevin F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very friendly and pleasent experience
Tony E.
Submitted 06/12/18
I saw PA Caitlyn my last few visits and she is awesome! She is very skilled and extremely caring. She treats her patients with kindness and respect. I hardly have to wait and I’m in and out quickly without feeling rushed. Always a great experience!
Linda A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Kurzman is just a wonderful very caring doctor !! Always provides excellent medical service and advice!
Vincent F.
Submitted 05/31/18
I had my consult with Doctor Kurzman and immediately knew he was a knowledgeable and experienced medical professional. I felt very comfortable with him and I am confidently looking forward towards my upcoming procedures with him..!!
Alana E.
Submitted 05/23/18
I had a wonderful experience in Dr Kurzman’s office today. It was very busy but I was seen quickly. Dr Kurzman was thorough and efficient . He was also kind and knowledgeable.
Toni K.
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor and nurse were and are always great. I was taken on time which is extremely important. I understand things may come up and sometimes we have to wait. Would highly recommend Dr. Kurzman.
Sathish B.
Submitted 04/15/18
Doctor was patient explaining all my questions.
Jaclyn A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Excellent
Ann H.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Kurzman is very kind and understanding and knowledgeable... I highly recommend him.
Wageh K.
Submitted 04/01/18
Great doctor and his staff i get better right after I visit him high recommendation
Veronica D.
Submitted 03/28/18
In and out in hour! dr. Kurzman is the best!
Robert D.
Submitted 03/24/18
Very caring doctor. You immediately feel he’s going to help you. Good staff at the front desk as well.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/13/18
I felt very comfortable speaking to the Dr. about my sons condition. He was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/12/18
Best Dermatologist on Staten Island.
Heather E.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr Kurzman is a wonderful doctor. He was very thorough answering all of my questions. I had a quick in office aesthetic procedure and he is truly an artist! I am so happy with my results.
Brian G.
Submitted 02/12/18
Short wait, friendly staff and doctor. Great visit.
Ava H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Kurzman was very nice and made us feel relieved
Richard A.
Submitted 12/05/17
The doctor was nice, quick, and efficient.

We accept most major health insurance.  For those desiring alternative methods of payment, credit cards are accepted and financing is available.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare